This Week’s Playlist

Click Here to listen

Full Circle

12th June 2022
  • Brian Grace – The Gathering Storm [Long Beach]
  • Bill Ortiz – Sunburst [Points of View]
  • Matt Dwonszyk – Afro Blue [A Year & A Day]
  • Alexander Smalls – Watermelon Man [Let Us Break Bread Together]
  • Airmen of Note – Into The Sun ft Sean Jones [2022 Heritage Season]
  • Christian Jacob – The Hipper They Are The Harder They Fall [New Jazz Standards Vol 5; the Music of Carl Saunders]
  • Jocelyn Gould – Lover Come Back To Me [Golden Hour]
  • Jacob Chung – Epistle V: Glorification [Epistle]
  • Julius Rodriguez – Blues at the Barn [Let Sound Tell All]
  • Daniel Glass Trio – Smoke On The Water [BAM!]
  • John Stein – Funkin’ It Up [Lifeline]
  • Grant Stewart with Bruce Harris – Little Spain [The Lighting of the Lamps]
  • Billy Drummond & Freedom of Ideas – Clara’s Room [Valse Sinistre]
  • Tom Collier – Little Sunflower [The Color of Wood]
  • Airmen of Note – Besame Mucho ft Sean Jones, Ted Nash & Diane Schuur [2022 Heritage Season]
  • Eyal Vilner Big Band – Just A Lucky So & So [The Jam!]
  • Marian Petrescu, Joel Locher, Alex Riel – Moanin’ [Live at Jazzhus Montmatre, Copenhagen]


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This